(541) 383-5857

Attorney Referrals

Lynch Conger McLane LLP is proud of the relationships we build – not just with our clients, but with referring attorneys and their clients.

Many of the attorneys who refer cases to our attorneys have been doing so for many years. They know that we have the experience, reputation, and resources to effectively pursue your cases to a successful resolution. And, we do so with compassion, respect and understanding for you and your client.

Whether you are located locally or nationally, if you are a firm looking to refer to a well-regarded Oregon firm, call us at (541) 383-5857.

Contact Us

Attorneys
Greg Lynch glynch@lynchconger.com
Jason Conger  jconger@lynchconger.com
Mike McLane mmclane@lynchconger.com
Lori Murphy lmurphy@lynchconger.com

Of Counsel
John Davis jdavis@lynchconger.com

Associates
Shannon McCabe smccabe@lynchconger.com
Colm Willis cwillis@lynchconger.com
Ben Becker bbecker@lynchconger.com

Lynch Conger McLane LLP . 1567 SW Chandler Ave, Suite 204 . Bend, OR 97702

www.lynchconger.com